Western Regional Climate Center

PROVIDING CLIMATE SERVICES SINCE 1986

Personnel

We are now located in the new CRVB building, see the campus map.

Portrait
Portrait

Dr. Kelly Redmond

Deputy Director and Regional Climatologist
Kelly.Redmond@dri.edu
775-674-7011
fax: 775-674-7016

Portrait

Michelle A. Breckner

Service Climatologist
Michelle.Breckner@dri.edu
775-674-7010

Portrait

Britta Daudert


bdaudert@dri.edu
775-674-7062

Portrait

Grant M. Kelly

Assistant Computer Scientist
Grant.Kelly@dri.edu
702-862-5387

Portrait

Gregory D. McCurdy

Associate Research Climate Applications Specialist
Greg.McCurdy@dri.edu
775-674-7165

Portrait

Nina Oakley

Assistant Research Scientist
Nina.Oakley@dri.edu
775-673-7932

Portrait

David B. Simeral

Associate Research Meteorologist
David.Simeral@dri.edu
775-674-7132

Portrait

Tamara Wall

Postdoctoral Fellow
Tamara.Wall@dri.edu
775-674-7059

© Western Regional Climate Center