Western Regional Climate Center

PROVIDING CLIMATE SERVICES SINCE 1986
In Memoriam - DR. KELLY REDMOND

Personnel

We are located in the new CRVB building, see the campus map.

Portrait
Portrait

Michelle A. Breckner

Service Climatologist
Michelle.Breckner@dri.edu
775-674-7010

Portrait

Brian Brettschneider

Climatologist (Alaska)
brbrettschneider@alaska.edu
907-952-7650

Portrait

Britta Daudert

Assistant Research Scientist Climatology
bdaudert@dri.edu
775-674-7062

Portrait

Justin Huntington

Hydroclimatologist - Associate Research Professor
Justin.Huntington@dri.edu
775-673-7670

Portrait

Grant M. Kelly

Assistant Computer Scientist
Grant.Kelly@dri.edu

Portrait

Gregory D. McCurdy

Associate Research Climate Applications Specialist
Greg.McCurdy@dri.edu
775-674-7165

Portrait

Dan McEvoy

Post-Doc Climatology
Daniel.McEvoy@dri.edu

Portrait

Nina Oakley

Assistant Research Scientist Climatology
Nina.Oakley@dri.edu
775-673-7932

Portrait

David B. Simeral

Associate Research Meteorologist
David.Simeral@dri.edu
775-674-7132

Portrait

Tamara Wall

Associate Research Professor
Tamara.Wall@dri.edu
775-674-7059

© Western Regional Climate Center